Home > General > Bye Bye 2010 and Welcome 2011

Bye Bye 2010 and Welcome 2011

For me 2010 was a quick year. Something like a lightning bold; it came and went quickly.

Some major thing happened in my work, in 2010 I’ve started to develop Lotus Domino applications along with the Front-End/Web part. As a reason I was not getting enough time to post new things in Front-End development (HTML5/CSS3/JavaScript).

I am planning to write my thoughts more in this blog in the new year.

I wish everyone a very happy and prosperous new year 2011.

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

